top of page

Spring Break Registration Open

Dear Families,


Are you looking for quality care for your child over Spring Break? Look no further because we are now accepting registration from the public!



Spring Break Daycamp Registration-External.2023
.pdf
Download PDF • 271KB

Kindly, complete our Spring Break 2023 registration form and send it to the centre of your choice. Please note that space is limited and registration is conducted on a first come, first serve basis. If we are not able to accommodate your childcare needs at the facility of your choice, you may be offered space at another one of our facilities.


· Dragons Grove- Dave: dragonsgrove@wcass.com

· Griffins Alley- Monica: griffinsalley@wcass.com

· Kids Korner- Heba: kidskorner@wcass.com

· Klub Kelvin- Jenilyn: klubkelvin@wcass.com

· Misty Meadows- Amanda: mistymeadows@wcass.com

· Park Place- Ayie: parkplace@wcass.com

· Playwest- Irina: playwest@wcass.com

· QE Clubhouse- Demi: qeclubhouse@wcass.com

· Kidsborough-Dimple: kidsborough@wcass.com

· Hilltop Hideaway- Erin hilltophideaway@wcass.com


We look forward to seeing you!




Comments


bottom of page