Summer Day Camp Registration- NOW OPEN

Updated: Jun 28


External Summer 2021 Registration inform
.
Download • 251KB

Summer is just around the corner, and we would like to welcome your children to join us for a summer filled with fun, new experiences and adventure.


Please fill out the attached form and send it directly to your requested centre via email:

Dragons Grove (Dave): dragonsgrove@wcass.com

Griffins Alley (Ashley): griffinsalley@wcass.com Kids Korner: (Delphine): kidskorner@wcass.com Klub Kelvin (Jenilyn): klubkelvin@wcass.com Misty Meadows (Amanda): mistymeadows@wcass.com Park Place (Tanique): parkplace@wcass.com Playwest (Jien): playwest@wcass.com QE Clubhouse (Demi): qeclubhouse@wcass.com Kidsborough (Denise): kidsborough@wcass.com Once you have completed and returned your summer care forms, the TC at your requested centre will confirm a space for your child at your requested centre or, another centre if space does not permit. We will then accept payment and you will receive a parent guide, registration package and Covid-19 policy and procedure guide for you to read through, fill out and have back to the centre you will be attending.